Back to top

Firm Profile

Freibert CPA Group PLLC is a public tax, accounting and business consulting firm, dedicated to delivering a high-level of service to businesses, individuals and families.  Our mission at Freibert CPA Group is to provide our clients with professional tax, accounting, consulting and financial planning services with integrity that is "way beyond" our competitors.  We focus on building relationship-oriented clientele by combining our God given talents and professional values.

In 2003, Freibert CPA Group PLLC was established as an accounting firm specializing in tax consulting and preparation and business advisory services for non-public companies.  Harry L. Freibert, CPA is the founder and serves as President.  Harry is joined by Kari Kollenberg; Neil Freibert, CPA; Alanson Stumler, MBA; Dakota Fleck; & Joe Freibert, CPA.

Harry Freibert, CPA is a Louisville native and a graduate of Bellarmine University.  He has 30+ years of tax and accounting experience.  He stays current with the individual and business tax laws, serving many manufacturing, distribution, real estate, and service-oriented companies.  Harry has been active with several professional organizations in the community and is a former President of the Kentucky Society of Certified Public Accountants.

Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology, and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

Our Team

Harry L. Freibert, CPA
President

harry@waybeyondbeancounting.com 502-584-2007 ext. 207

Kari A. Kollenberg

kari@waybeyondbeancounting.com 502-584-2007 ext. 203

Neil E. Freibert, CPA

neil@waybeyondbeancounting.com 502-584-2007 ext. 210

Alanson C. Stumler, MBA

alanson@waybeyondbeancounting.com 502-584-2007 ext. 205

Dakota S. Fleck

dakota@waybeyondbeancounting.com 502-584-2007 ext. 204

Joe H. Freibert, CPA

joe@waybeyondbeancounting.com 502-584-2007 ext. 209